Return to THC - Marijuana Drug Test Strip
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality item September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Josh from Pasco, WA United States  
got here in good time. quality item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Duncanville, TX United States  
The THC test Strips worked great for me,I recommend the strips for anyone who needs to know the results of a THC test.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haslet, TX United States  
Product arrived very quickly even though I did not pay for express service.  I also asked for package to be discreet and it was (return address did not include the name of the company which would have raised eyebrows in my household).   Product was very easy to use, individually packaged and gave results right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Test strip review July 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clara, CA United States  
The test strips worked fine. My average review is due to the very high shipping cost for a 7 day delivery. In most places a $15 shipping would get 2 or 3 day delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Inarose Veteanu from Whittier , CA United States  
These are wrapped separate for convience. Easy instructions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THC - Marijuana Drug Test Strip April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jayne Woodfin from Smartsville, CA United States  
Some confusion because 50 pieces shipped in box that said 25 pieces, but we figured it out and all was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very responsive March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Although their website is a bit misleading regarding "express" mail, when I emailed to inform them of the delayed delivery time, management took the initiative to deliver the product via an overnight service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Test strips March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Curt from Pierron, IL United States  
Arrived quickly, worked as stated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Ruiz from Little Neck, NY United States  
All in all good service was provided along with a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thc test strips February 2, 2016
Reviewer: rick baker from Colton, Oregon United States  
Exactly what I needed. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Articles




Official PayPal Seal