Return to THC - Marijuana Drug Test Strip
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and Easy October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn Bower from Columbus, NE United States  
Products are easy to order and delivery is quick. I did find that the more product you order 925 instead of 10) then it comes with better instructions. Just FYI.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THC - Marijuana Drug Test Strip October 10, 2017
Reviewer: susan mc carthy from reno, NV United States  
Got what i purchased in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, NE United States  
Was a little confused over the negative/positive results at first. Would be nice if better instructions came with. Otherwise they are very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality item September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Josh from Pasco, WA United States  
got here in good time. quality item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Duncanville, TX United States  
The THC test Strips worked great for me,I recommend the strips for anyone who needs to know the results of a THC test.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haslet, TX United States  
Product arrived very quickly even though I did not pay for express service.  I also asked for package to be discreet and it was (return address did not include the name of the company which would have raised eyebrows in my household).   Product was very easy to use, individually packaged and gave results right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Test strip review July 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clara, CA United States  
The test strips worked fine. My average review is due to the very high shipping cost for a 7 day delivery. In most places a $15 shipping would get 2 or 3 day delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Inarose Veteanu from Whittier , CA United States  
These are wrapped separate for convience. Easy instructions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THC - Marijuana Drug Test Strip April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jayne Woodfin from Smartsville, CA United States  
Some confusion because 50 pieces shipped in box that said 25 pieces, but we figured it out and all was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very responsive March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Although their website is a bit misleading regarding "express" mail, when I emailed to inform them of the delayed delivery time, management took the initiative to deliver the product via an overnight service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Articles




Official PayPal Seal